1 minute read

I haven’t write anything for two years. It seem Jekyll also has declared dead 😱. At least there still active development on Jekyll repository so not all hope are lost. But I also noticed Jekyll Admin haven’t got any meaningful release since September 2022, so yeah people sure has directing their time to another thing other than Jekyll.

Last year I was promoted to Project Manager (from previously System Analyst). Beside working on web application, I also supervise a small team that focus on working on data related project, such as data processing and data visualization. Hopefully this year we can work on more project. More project mean more revenue for us. Which mean more benefit to give to teams.

This February 2024 will mark 16 years of work with my current employer. The road is still long for me (another 19 years until pension 🤣). I hoping this year me and my wife will able to establish a new side business. This side business should gave us additional revenue, and who know, if it can growing perhaps I can retire sooner than later.

I also hoping that this year Palestine will be free from zionist oppression. Palestine will have all it’s land back and it’s people will no longer suffer.

Please spread TechForPalestine.

From the river to the sea. Palestine will be free. 🇵🇸

Tags:

Categories:

Updated:

Comments